Youisa

65, Spain, Valencia, Valencia

General information
Birth Date/Age 25 May 1954, 65 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality European
Registered 18 Feb 2009
Last seen 22 Dec 2009
Current rank 16657
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Serious businessman looking for same match Romantic , down to earth , travel a lot like movies , tenis , honest , love life hoping to find the right partner

Last seen: 22 Dec 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Youisa

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 180

My weight 97

My eyes Brown

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 63

and 24

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, pro forma marriage, a room-mate

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, modest, flexible, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship Serious leading to longterm

My perception of ideal relationship Respect build on love and understanding

I like to

I like physical activities Horse-riding, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian, french, middle-european

I have domestic animals Horse

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic

I usually read Classics, novels, science fiction

I like to go out to Concerts, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3616