Toni

45, Macedonia, Ohrid

love and art
General information
Birth Date/Age 07 February 1974, 45 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Orthodox
Registered 29 Sep 2011
Last seen 22 Sep 2014
Current rank 29256
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

J am very positive interesting creative person who like music art and trawel.

Last seen: 22 Sep 2014

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Toni

Myself

Family status Single

My height 190

My weight 84

My hair Medium

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Cheerful, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sociable

I speak English, German, French

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general i am ver positive intersting creative person who likes music art trawel.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 20

and 28

Other interest music art yoga

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

My expectations out of relationship love

My perception of ideal relationship I like to find good looking woman positive and who like music art trawel .

I like to

I like physical activities Jogging, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine French, italian, middle-european

I like music Blues, classic, jazz, rock

I usually read Classics

I like to go out to Concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 9344