Steve Cundiff

69, United States, Indiana

General information
Birth Date/Age 01 September 1949, 69 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality
Registered 10 Aug 2011
Last seen 01 Apr 2018
Current rank 652
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i'm retired.i had a cerebral hemorrhage as a child.i enjoy relaxed,simple activities.i'm smart,kind and funny

Last seen: 01 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts

by Mari

by Mari

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 5-10

My weight 185

My hair Brown

My eyes Grey-blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Kind

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general i am seeking a kind,compassionate woman.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 47

and 58

From United States

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, pro forma marriage, shopping together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, confident, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I usually read Detectives

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, museums

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship thank you

%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 6340