Robert

33, Serbia

General information
Birth Date/Age 18 September 1986, 33 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Catholic
Registered 15 Aug 2013
Last seen 09 Jan 2014
Current rank 41800
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

hmmm...procenices sama

Last seen: 09 Jan 2014

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Robert

Myself

Family status Single

My height 173

My weight 65

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Cheerful, communicative, confident, gentle, honest, kind, optimistic, romantic, sensitive

I speak English, Hungarian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs, i smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 20

and 30

From Serbia

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, serious

I like to

I like physical activities Billiard, gym, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine French, italian, mexican, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, jazz, rap, reggae

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, night clubs, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5928