Joseph

63, United States, Florida, Altamonte Springs

General information
Birth Date/Age 10 October 1955, 63 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Catholic
Registered 31 Aug 2016
Last seen 06 Feb 2018
Current rank 47880
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

sincere, loyal, responsible, romantic, considerated.

Last seen: 06 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Joseph

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 5,7

My weight 180

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, serious

I speak English, Spanish, Italian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children Yes

My Date

About my date in general a sincere woman, any age

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 60

From United States

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage, pro forma marriage, shopping together, travel together

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, kind, loyal, optimistic, persistent, romantic, sensitive, sociable

My expectations out of relationship be united, allways

My perception of ideal relationship same

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics

My favorite cuisine Chinese, italian

I have domestic animals Cat

I like music Classic, disco, fashion, jazz, pop, rap

I usually read Fantasy

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8645