Scott Caldwell

32, United States, Oregon, Portland

General information
Birth Date/Age 23 June 1987, 32 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Others
Registered 08 Apr 2009
Last seen 08 Apr 2009
Current rank 17140
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i grew up in portland and became very interested in art and nature while i was here. im a down to earth person which means im more real than most people. i also like meeting new people. im very deeply romantic, i loose myself in my own romance. i have lost out on dating in high school do to shyness and depression, it works out well because i wanna save myself for the one woman i want to be with. i have really vivid dreams that i write down time to time. i like to cook spaghetti with clam sauce and stir fry. my favorite romantic movies are, benny and june, and princess bride.

Last seen: 08 Apr 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Scott Caldwell

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5 11

My weight 264

My hair Blond, long

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Honest, modest, flexible, communicative, sensitive, gentle, romantic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general i want someone that is alot like me. i like always like someone that is very romantic

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 48

and 18

From United States, Oregon, Portland

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, a room-mate

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Honest, modest, loyal, flexible, romantic

My expectations out of relationship i am mostly just looking for someone that i can share my feelings with openly.

My perception of ideal relationship someone that i can be with and take care of when their down

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, travelling, hiking

My favorite cuisine Chinese, mexican

I have domestic animals Dog, cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, electronic, reggae

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3862