Scorpionpig

35, Azerbaijan

ничего
General information
Birth Date/Age 24 October 1983, 35 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 03 Jul 2013
Last seen 28 Oct 2013
Current rank 16
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

My name's Gadzhiaga, I was born in October 24, 1983 in Baku, I'm pharmacist by profession and work in one of mega company and in a drugstore, not married, no children

Last seen: 28 Oct 2013

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Scorpionpig

Myself

Family status Single

My height 184

My weight 88-90

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Loyal, optimistic, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English, German, Russian, Turkish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 28

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Cheerful, communicative, honest, modest, optimistic, purposeful, serious, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Football, gym, swimming, travelling

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, electronic, pop

I usually read Classics

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3764