Vasil Iliev

39, Bulgaria, Plovdiv

General information
Birth Date/Age 14 November 1980, 39 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 30 Jun 2007
Last seen 03 Jul 2007
Current rank 4270
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

.

Last seen: 03 Jul 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Vasil Iliev

Myself

Family status Single

My height 166

My weight 55

My hair Black, short

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i dring alcohol often, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general ghxhghgfhxxhxchfgh xgh xfg hfh x fhfx

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 39

and 25

From Ukraine

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest bbvxv vbh fghfgdhxfhfx hx h x

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, considered

My expectations out of relationship hxgfh gfh fh fghxfghxghfgh xfhfxh

My perception of ideal relationship fgh fxhzhdh fdhdh h

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Disco, electronic, blues, rap

I usually read Detectives, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, night clubs, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3864