Sayross

24, Morocco

General information
Birth Date/Age 24 June 1995, 24 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Spiritual
Registered 29 Jun 2017
Last seen 29 Jun 2017
Current rank 1331
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am honest and gentelman

Last seen: 29 Jun 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Sayross

Myself

Family status Single

My height 170

My weight 67

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, honest, kind, loyal, romantic, serious, sociable

I speak English, Arabic, French

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I'd stop smoking

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I want to find a true love

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 30

I'm interested in A room-mate, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, pro forma marriage, sex, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, serious, sociable

My expectations out of relationship to be handsome

My perception of ideal relationship true love

I like to

I like physical activities Football

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Blues, classic, disco, electronic, jazz, pop, rap, rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, night clubs, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship true love

Preferred sports football

What is the most important about sports glory

Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8275