Sarah

General information
Gender Woman
Registered 30 Jun 2007
Last seen 08 Nov 2010
Current rank 4279
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Last seen: 08 Nov 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Sarah

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5.5

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Calm, purposeful, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general has to be taller than me other than that im not too fussy

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 30

From United States

I'm interested in E-talks, sex, marriage

Other interest animals of all kinds - dogs especially.

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, honest, modest, kind, loyal, sensitive, romantic

My expectations out of relationship ............

My perception of ideal relationship ............

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, horse-riding, roller-skating, volleyball

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese

I have domestic animals Dog, cat, exotic animals

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, pop, rock

I usually read Novels, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3868