Sasha

44, Serbia

General information
Birth Date/Age 29 December 1975, 44 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 05 Mar 2010
Last seen 21 Aug 2013
Current rank 20874
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i love music, movies, nature, rivers, chocolate......................................... ....................... guy full of life for serious relationship

Last seen: 21 Aug 2013

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Sasha

Myself

Family status Single

My weight 72

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, honest, modest, sociable, communicative, optimistic, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general i'm seek serious woman for marriage

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 27

and 36

From Russia

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, honest, modest, loyal, sociable, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Biking

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Cat

I like music Classic, pop, rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5925