Kazuhiro Sakoguchi

55, Japan, Hyogo, Kobe

General information
Birth Date/Age 20 March 1962, 55 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 28 Aug 2011
Last seen 28 Sep 2017
Current rank 28476
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

My character thinks that there is a faithful gentle sense of responsibility. I learned electrical engineering in a university (Osaka Institute of Technology) and a graduate school (Tottori University). My specialized field is electrical engineering. I am working in Mitsubishi Electric Himeji Works from 1986 and, after graduate school completion, reach it at the present. I am looking for my partner. I went to Russia about several times in order to looking for marriage and family to Russian Lady. I am now learning Russian for about two year. The relations between men and women idealizing it, 1)We can love each other. 2)We can understand each other. 3)We are reliable each other. We do not tell a lie. 4)We can have the respect each other. 5)However, we sometimes think the compromise to be need. I think that there is the quarrel each other. I think that it is important that I make an effort not to quarrel as much as possible. To that end, we do not do the secret each other, and it is necessary to talk about the various things.

Last seen: 28 Sep 2017

Send Message Send gift
Send gift to Kazuhiro Sakoguchi


Family status Single

My height 174

My weight 60

My hair Black

My eyes Light-brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, gentle, honest, kind, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 28

and 38

From Ukraine

I'm interested in Marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Cheerful, elegant, gentle, honest, optimistic, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Alpine Skiing, football, travelling

My favorite cuisine Japanese, middle-european

I have domestic animals Cat

I like music Classic, jazz, pop

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, parks, restaurants


Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up


ZIP code Sign up

Please leave your feedback
Send 7370