Ronald Anderson

66, United States, Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg

just trying to start over...are you the one...
General information
Birth Date/Age 19 May 1952, 66 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Catholic
Registered 14 Sep 2008
Last seen 02 Apr 2018
Current rank 22
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hey, what the heck. I like the nite life but could be happy at home with a movie and popcorn & the right company. I'm spontaneous yet can be depended on. Any thing else you will have to ask me personally.

Last seen: 02 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts

by Olga

Myself

Family status Widowed

My height 5'8"

My weight 220

My hair Brown, wavy, medium

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Serious, calm, purposeful, honest, kind, flexible, communicative, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children Yes

My Date

About my date in general I'd like to meet someone who can keep me stimulated to my level of education. I'm not a collage grad but have taken some collage courses, and have world knowledge. Above all she must like spontaneity; because I am.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 50

and 35

From United States

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out

Other interest If we click...see what happens next. until we get to know one another we can't tell.

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, modest, flexible, sensitive, cheerful, romantic

My expectations out of relationship I have no pre-conceived notions. true love needs to grow like a flower. If something should spring up right away, so be it.

My perception of ideal relationship In a word, compatibility. As they say too, opposites attract.

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, horse-riding, roller-skating, gym, volleyball, jogging, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, japanese

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, rock

I usually read Detectives, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3924