Karan Mehta

39, India, Gurgaon

General information
Birth Date/Age 24 December 1980, 39 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Black
Registered 16 Aug 2008
Last seen 09 Sep 2008
Current rank 13280
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a loving guy who want to meet girls and develop a relation. I am sure you girls would find me interesting and we can get along well in all the terms

Last seen: 09 Sep 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Karan Mehta

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5.8

My weight 75

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Confident, calm, honest, loyal, flexible, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I am a fun lobing and caring person ...I am looking for girls to chat/ talk/ meet and maiking very good and close friends if possible.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 30

and 18

From India, Gurgaon, Electronic City

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, a room-mate, fitness together

Other interest I love exercising, swimming, watching movies.. hanging out on weekends

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, honest, loyal, communicative, cheerful, romantic

My expectations out of relationship Nothing!!! I am looking for frndsp and if everything goes well I am ok in all kinds of relations.. Totally depending on the girl.. I will neevr force anyone.. at the same time if we get along well... I am very caring and extremely loving

My perception of ideal relationship Should go along well with out fights and possessiveness...Both should be free to do wat they like

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, gym, jogging

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, pop, rock, jazz

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, night clubs, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8480