Rosalie

33, Philippines

General information
Birth Date/Age 20 December 1985, 33 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Catholic
Registered 23 Mar 2015
Last seen 09 Apr 2015
Current rank 45080
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

beatiful

Last seen: 09 Apr 2015

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Rosalie

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5"5

My weight 60

My hair Blond

My eyes Light-brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Cheerful, honest, kind, loyal, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i never smoke

Do you have children Yes

My Date

About my date in general fghfhg

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 30

and 50

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, shopping together

Other interest fgfd

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Want to be a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Gentle, honest, kind, romantic

My expectations out of relationship hes caring

My perception of ideal relationship loving guy

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling

I have domestic animals Birds, cat, dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, jazz, pop, reggae

I usually read Novels

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty

Preferred sports volleyball

What is the most important about sports volleyball

Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3711