Roger Elam

65, United States, Arizona, Tucson

marriage
General information
Birth Date/Age 21 October 1953, 65 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Science
Registered 16 Jul 2012
Last seen 03 Mar 2018
Current rank 1392
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i'm easy going,very honest,very smart. i like mountain climbing,hiking,camping, fishing,going to the movies,hunting nature with a camera. I DON'T DRINK, Don't waste my time if you're a drinker. and NO blacks! and i don't text,ever! if you can't call me direct and talk to me,then *censored* off,don't waste my time. and i hate Niger monkey's!

Last seen: 03 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Roger Elam

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 6

My weight 180

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i never take drugs, i smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general a slim white woman looking for marriage,to start a family. 19 To 30 Only.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 19

and 30

From Ukraine, Lugansk

I'm interested in Marriage, travel together

Other interest You Must Have A Photo, I Will NOT Respond To Any One Over 30.

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

My expectations out of relationship a woman that is LOYAL, and HONEST.

My perception of ideal relationship family

I like to

I like physical activities Billiard, hiking, horse-riding, swimming, travelling

I have domestic animals Dog, exotic animals, horse

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I usually read Fantasy, novels, science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3925