Robbgroningen

61, Netherlands, Groningen

General information
Birth Date/Age 16 August 1958, 61 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 31 Mar 2008
Last seen 18 Nov 2008
Current rank 10798
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i am robbgroningengmail..divorced have one beautiful doughter of 10 years..i am a teacher living in the Netherlands, i like sports hockey tennis, running, ski swimming and like the sun and summer

Last seen: 18 Nov 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Robbgroningen

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 184

My weight 82

My hair Short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Serious, calm, honest, modest, kind, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, German, Italian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general robbgroningengmail.........

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 32

and 18

From Ukraine

I'm interested in E-talks, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest robbgroningengmail........

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, calm, honest, sociable, communicative, sensitive, romantic

My expectations out of relationship robbgroningengmail

My perception of ideal relationship mail me and we chat ok

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, skating, hiking, jogging

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, disco, pop, fashion

I usually read Classics, science fiction, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 9344