Rob Kalf

59, Netherlands, Noord-holland, Amsterdam

General information
Birth Date/Age 24 June 1960, 59 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 02 Jul 2007
Last seen 17 Oct 2007
Current rank 4306
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

cosmopolitan, fun, love to fly my plane, speak 8 languages, travel around, look for soul mate, the world is my playground, it is time to make a commitment, get married and get a child, or children

Last seen: 17 Oct 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Rob Kalf

Myself

Family status Single

My height 174

My weight 74

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, purposeful, persistent, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general you are smart, intelligent, elegant, loyal, very loyal, impulsive, ready to go, and a lot of fun and humour, laugh, want to make one out of a pair...us

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 26

From Ukraine

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest flying, tennis, skiing, reading, travel, music, a lot of music (classical, latin, jazz, rock, soul)

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship marriage

My perception of ideal relationship two are one

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, travelling, jogging, alpine skiing

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, french

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, rock, jazz, blues

I usually read Classics, novels, detectives, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 9348