Steven R

36, United States, Arizona, Tucson

General information
Birth Date/Age 05 August 1983, 36 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 28 Nov 2007
Last seen 19 Dec 2007
Current rank 8207
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am Honest , Loyal , Intelligent , Caring , Clever , Kind , Artistic , A Loving Person , Funny , Romantic and A Hard Worker that is full of life . I really Like Animals and Nature . If you would like to know more , send me a E-Mail and let us Find what We Share In Common .

Last seen: 19 Dec 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Steven R

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6'5"

My weight 195

My hair Brown, straight, medium

My eyes Grey-blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general I want Her to have the good traits that I have , To Be Loving , Loyal , Honest , Romantic , Intelligent , Full of Life , Happy and to Like Animals and Nature as well . To be family Oriented and to love life.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 29

and 20

From Russia

I'm interested in E-talks, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest I like all kinds of art and I makes many art peices out of metal

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship to always understand one another and to help each other in any situation . Being able to trust and open about our thoughts .

My perception of ideal relationship to be best friends , companions and in love .To live life to the fullest and make life long memories that last forever.

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, hiking, basketball, jogging, biking, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Mexican, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog, fishes, birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, pop, rock

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 7490