12345678

42, Pakistan, Punjab, Faisalabad

General information
Birth Date/Age 13 January 1977, 42 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latter-day Saints
Registered 10 Aug 2008
Last seen 10 Aug 2008
Current rank 13153
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i a simple gental mslm boy .my education is civil surveyor roads maing exprtcvil enginer.my cell mno.00923446830585 if some one need direct contct me plz

Last seen: 10 Aug 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to 12345678

Myself

Family status Single

My height 05-8

My weight 76

My hair Black

My eyes Dark-blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs, none of mentioned above

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general i am simple gental musloim boy fro marriage urgent.my occupation civil surveyor roads making.i need simple woman girl house wife is good

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 45

and 18

From United Kingdom

I'm interested in Marriage

Other interest simpe

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, kind, gentle, romantic

My expectations out of relationship simple gental muslim

My perception of ideal relationship simple gental muslim goodis houuse wife

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, horse-riding, jogging, biking, karate

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Dog, cat, horse, fishes, birds, exotic animals

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, disco, new-age, fashion

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Parks, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8254