Perry Richardson

45, United States, Arizona, Tucson

General information
Birth Date/Age 19 June 1974, 45 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 05 Jun 2012
Last seen 05 Jun 2012
Current rank 36311
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

im a single father of 3 wonderful boys who i spend a great deal of my time with.

Last seen: 05 Jun 2012

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Perry Richardson

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 5'10"

My weight 185

My hair Brown

My eyes Light-brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Confident, honest, loyal, persistent, romantic, sensitive

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children Yes, we live together

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 29

and 55

From United States, Arizona, Tucson

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex

Other interest ditbikes,tattoos,girls,boats,bbqsmy boys

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, honest, kind, loyal, persistent, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship looiking for a ???

My perception of ideal relationship someone who is loyal and honest.

I like to

I like physical activities Football, gym, horse-riding, roller-skating, swimming, volleyball

My favorite cuisine Chinese, italian, mexican

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music New-age, rock

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 7490