Peter

55, Spain, Malaga

General information
Birth Date/Age 25 August 1964, 55 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 30 Jun 2007
Last seen 09 Apr 2009
Current rank 4274
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am looking for the love of my life i like shopping hanging out in the famous beach clubs here on the coast and go for a beach walk, much more to tell you later

Last seen: 09 Apr 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Peter

Myself

Family status Single

My height 183

My weight 88

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, confident, persistent, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, French, Spanish, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general looking for a good looking woman who likes me and who i can honor and trust who I can spend every free minute with and who respects me like I will respect here

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 30

and 22

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship to find the love in life and to create a happy family to enjoy the world like it is to be loyal and to be able to speak about everything in life to be openminded and to be there for each other

My perception of ideal relationship the only one that counts is your partner

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, horse-riding, travelling, gym, biking

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, french, japanese, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog, cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rock

I usually read Novels, detectives, fantasy, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3866