Pan Geo

41, Greece, Attiki, Athens

General information
Birth Date/Age 31 July 1977, 41 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 26 May 2008
Last seen 10 Jun 2008
Current rank 11753
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I love to have fun in life and enjoy anything that brings smiles. I really love honest and open minded people.I am on earth but same time romantic and i try hard not to desapoint those who believe in me

Last seen: 10 Jun 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Pan Geo

Myself

Family status Single

My height 203

My weight 120

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, Italian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general It depends of the woman i date. I am really open to everything, i adapt well in everything and as i believe the important isnt where you are but with who you are. In general in summer i prefer places near the sea and in winter some place with a fire place

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 26

and 18

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest A lot of interests. From Video editing and creating my own video clips to basketball

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, honest, loyal, elegant, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship To enjoy every single moment as it would be the last. To find understanding and give. True love and care.

My perception of ideal relationship Something honest where the words i will here would not hide things behind

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, basketball, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Italian

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Disco, pop, rock, jazz, blues, rap

I usually read Classics, detectives, science fiction, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8273