Krassimir

47, Bulgaria, Sofiya

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 July 1973, 47 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 15 Jul 2009
Last seen 30 Nov 2011
Current rank 18039
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I like romantic,think myself frank and sincere and expect the same from women! I am looking for a right woman If you feel that its you don`t hesitate-just contact me-:)

Last seen: 30 Nov 2011

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Krassimir

Myself

Family status Single

My height 185

My weight 90

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, honest, loyal, elegant

I speak English, German, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Pretty good looking woman who knows what she wants from life!She must like outdoor activities,sports-a dynamic person with romantic soul-a lovely combination in short-:) And of course a good sence of humor is a must

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 34

and 21

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, fitness together

Other interest sports,angling,love sea life

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship Of course a lot of love and possitive emotions

My perception of ideal relationship to complete each other,to feel each others desires

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, shaping, travelling, gym, hiking, basketball, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, mexican, french, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog, cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco, electronic, rap, fashion

I usually read Novels, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8864