Kept Secret

33, Morocco

General information
Birth Date/Age 09 October 1986, 33 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Golf Lovers
Registered 27 May 2007
Last seen 13 Jul 2007
Current rank 3845
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

'm wht 'm your somewhat typical moroccan living in salé. i like dancing (however badly & lonely), reading, watching crappy reality tv & comics shows. i do like to talk a lot, and love to hear stories about old things & philosopy. i'm not really sure what i'm looking...

Last seen: 13 Jul 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Kept Secret

Myself

Family status Single

My height 184

My weight 77

My hair Black

My eyes Dark-blue

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Confident, calm, honest, modest, loyal, flexible, sensitive, cheerful, romantic, considered

I speak English, French

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Still Virgin Right now :$

Between 24

and 18

From Morocco

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, pro forma marriage, a room-mate, fitness together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, loyal, communicative

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, roller-skating, biking, karate

My favorite cuisine French

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, rock, electronic, rap, reggae

I usually read Classics, novels, detectives, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5257