Josh Glass

47, United States, Utah, Midvale

General information
Birth Date/Age 01 January 1973, 47 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Professional
Registered 30 Jun 2007
Last seen 03 Jul 2007
Current rank 4280
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I really don't know what to put here right now so I guess I'll just be brief. I'm an average guy. I'm really not all that extreme. I guess if you want to know more you'll just have to ask.

Last seen: 03 Jul 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Josh Glass

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5'11"

My weight 175

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i take drugs rarely

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general Hmm, I'm not really sure.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 79

and 21

From United States

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, sex

Other interest Music, movies, internet, water parks, outdoor activities, weed imported beer.

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Considered

My expectations out of relationship Have fun and get along.

My perception of ideal relationship Um, I'll have to get back to you on that one.

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, roller-skating, travelling, hiking, billiard

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, japanese

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, pop, rock, jazz, electronic, new-age

I usually read Thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3864