Andi

36, Iran, Tehran

General information
Birth Date/Age 10 August 1983, 36 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 08 Apr 2009
Last seen 17 Apr 2009
Current rank 17147
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am alone and i feel my life is insipid .i want to experience new things and meet new people .i wish to find creative, honest,kind,beautiful and smart girl for friendship and more.

Last seen: 17 Apr 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Andi

Myself

Family status Single

My height 180

My weight 60

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Honest, gentle, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 26

and 18

From Russia

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, pro forma marriage, a room-mate, fitness together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, gentle, cheerful, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, shaping, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, french

I have domestic animals Birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, jazz

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3868