Benjamin

53, United States, Washington, Seattle

General information
Birth Date/Age 05 June 1966, 53 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 20 Nov 2008
Last seen 18 Nov 2010
Current rank 14965
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hi, Im a single guy looking to meet a fun girl and get to know each other maybe through writing and or talking. I would like to meet a woman who is loyal and sensual but doesn't take life tooo seriously. I have a good job, good friends and a nice home just outside seattle USA

Last seen: 18 Nov 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Benjamin

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5'10

My weight 225

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable

I speak English

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general I would like to meet a younger girl who would possibly like to live in the USA if you don't already

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 22

From Ukraine

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest I play guitar, go to concerts, sporting events, ski in the mountains and like to go to lakes and ocean. Also, have a 28ft boat moored in seattle that is a lot of fun

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive

My expectations out of relationship That a man and a women meet in th middle and help each other in good times and not so good times.

My perception of ideal relationship Just sharing love, work, intimacy, family and friends together. living to the best one can and having fun and love.

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling, gym, hiking, basketball, biking, billiard, alpine skiing, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco, pop, rock, blues

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5261