Неля

47, Ukraine

General information
Birth Date/Age 30 November 1971, 47 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Vegetarians
Registered 10 Mar 2018
Last seen 28 Mar 2018
Current rank 859
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Веган. Иду к фруктоедению)

Last seen: 28 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Неля

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 160

My weight 45

My hair Blond, long, wavy

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Loyal, communicative, optimistic, confident, honest

I speak Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

Do you have children Yes, we live together

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 30

and 60

I'm interested in Marriage, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, e-talks, travel together

Other interest ♥♥♥

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Gentle, loyal, optimistic, considered, serious, confident, purposeful, honest

My expectations out of relationship Время покажет.

My perception of ideal relationship Честность.

I like to

I like physical activities Jogging, biking, horse-riding, alpine skiing, karate, skating, roller-skating, swimming, travelling, dancing, hiking

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, classics, novels

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, parks

Personal

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Чувственная сторона отношений, искренность и откровенность, совместное времяпровождение, уверенность в себе и отношениях.

Preferred sports Бег, лёгкая атлетика, стрельба, гимнастика, плавание, различные боевые виды искусства, коньки.

What is the most important about sports Желание, терпение, выносливость.

Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8273