Neli

46, Bulgaria, Sofiya, Sofia

General information
Birth Date/Age 26 January 1974, 46 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Orthodox
Registered 28 Jan 2018
Last seen 28 Jan 2018
Current rank 49793
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Търся своята половинка, разведена съм. Ако те намеря ще разкрия душата и сърцето си

Last seen: 28 Jan 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Neli

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 160

My weight 50

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Elegant, loyal, sociable, optimistic, cheerful, confident, honest

I speak Bulgarian, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

Do you have children Yes

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 38

and 50

From Bulgaria

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, travel together, fitness together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Flexible, elegant, loyal, sociable, optimistic, cheerful, calm, confident, purposeful, honest

My expectations out of relationship Да бъде истински

My perception of ideal relationship Разбирателство, искренност

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, travelling, dancing, hiking

My favorite cuisine Italian

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, disco, classic

I usually read Detectives, classics

I like to go out to Parks, cinema, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8866