Nadezda

68, Bulgaria, Sofiya, Sofia

General information
Birth Date/Age 05 June 1952, 68 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality European
Registered 22 Jul 2011
Last seen 31 Mar 2017
Current rank 27637
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

divorced

Last seen: 31 Mar 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Nadezda

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 168

My weight 62

My hair Blond

My eyes Grey-blue

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Gentle, loyal, cheerful, kind, optimistic, sociable, flexible, serious, calm, honest, sensitive

I speak English, Bulgarian, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general MAN

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 56

and 65

I'm interested in Marriage, love, long-term relationship, e-talks

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Loyal, cheerful, kind, sociable, flexible, considered, serious, calm, confident, honest

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, swimming, travelling, dancing, hiking

My favorite cuisine Middle-European, italian

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic, pop

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, classics

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, concerts, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8866