Aziz

41, Morocco, Marrakech

General information
Birth Date/Age 11 July 1978, 41 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality
Registered 16 Sep 2007
Last seen 16 Sep 2007
Current rank 5599
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

very kind .i like everybody .i am simple person.i can not tell you more about me because you may kNOW more than i know about myslf .that's why i let you tell me .

Last seen: 16 Sep 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Aziz

Myself

Family status Single

My height 172

My weight 173

My hair Black

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, calm, honest, modest, kind, sensitive, gentle, romantic

I speak English, French

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general let me tell you later please

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 40

and 28

From United States

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest why not discover by yourself?

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, honest, kind, sensitive, gentle, romantic

My expectations out of relationship really want to be for love

My perception of ideal relationship respect

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, gym, football

My favorite cuisine French

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, disco

I usually read Detectives, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5922