Suman Mondal

37, India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

General information
Birth Date/Age 06 April 1982, 37 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Black
Registered 15 Aug 2008
Last seen 17 Aug 2008
Current rank 13263
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i m a b tech engineer from mumbai. want a true friend who give somthing special thinging and thing.my home town have kolkata i m a bengali.i m the happy persone

Last seen: 17 Aug 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Suman Mondal

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5.6

My weight 052

My hair Black

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, sensitive, gentle

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general hiiiiiiiii i m the happy person

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 22

and 18

From India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship

Other interest chating ,music listing,indor game

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, sensitive, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship all thing are proviential

My perception of ideal relationship modarate

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, biking

My favorite cuisine Chinese

I have domestic animals Dog, cat, birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco, pop, rock, new-age

I usually read Novels, science fiction, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8475