Melissa Harper

35, United States, Florida, Jacksonville

General information
Birth Date/Age 30 December 1983, 35 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Smoke-Free
Registered 20 Aug 2010
Last seen 21 Sep 2011
Current rank 22852
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am just a simple kind of girl. I am not into fancy things but do love to be romanced. I am a truck driver so I am away from home alot. Work and family is everything to me but I love going out when I am at home.

Last seen: 21 Sep 2011

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Melissa Harper

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 5 4

My weight 240

My hair Blond, long, red

My eyes Dark-blue

My frame(figure) is Fat

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, romantic, sensitive, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general I am looking for a guy who can go with the flow. I am away alot so someone who likes to travel is great. Must love animal and kids, even if we never have any. Someone who can make me laugh will win my heart. Must go to church as I go every Sunday I am home and listen when I am on the road.

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 25

and 40

From United States

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, travel together

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, billiard, dancing, hiking, horse-riding, roller-skating, skating, swimming, travelling, volleyball

My favorite cuisine Chinese, italian, japanese, mexican, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Blues, classic, disco, electronic, fashion, jazz, new-age, pop, rap, reggae, rock

I usually read Classics, fantasy, novels, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3725