Maria

25, Ukraine

General information
Birth Date/Age 26 November 1993, 25 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Orthodox
Registered 05 Feb 2018
Last seen 05 Feb 2018
Current rank 394
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hi, I am Maria. I am single, never been married and have no kids.My family is mom and brother.I love dancing. Dancing is my passion. Also I like to draw and traveling. I am gymnast and made it professionally. Was good student, and I if I start something – I make it till I am proud)

Last seen: 05 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Maria

Myself

Family status Single

My height 165

My hair Black

My personality traits are Communicative, honest, kind, romantic

I speak English, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I search for a nice person, who can be gentle with me. I would like to find a man, who has open heart for love and who is really ready for relations.

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 28

and 40

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest dancing,drawing and travelling

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic

My perception of ideal relationship me and my partner, we sshould love each other,talking about everything and to be honest

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, dancing, shaping

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco, pop

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Hi, I am Maria. I am here and looking for my life partner. He should be kind, honest and understanding. We should be fal in love.....an then everything will be cool.We will be the happiest people in the world...

Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3925