Katerina

35, Russia, Moscow

General information
Birth Date/Age 25 October 1984, 35 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Smoke-Free
Registered 25 May 2012
Last seen 01 Feb 2014
Current rank 35885
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

My name is Katerina. I am from Moscow.I have the son of 2 years old. I am faithful, loving, romantic, kind, sensitive, attractive, cheerful. I like walking, travelling, reading, coocking, listening to music.

Last seen: 01 Feb 2014

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Katerina

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 167

My weight 49

My hair Blond, long

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Cheerful, communicative, honest, kind, optimistic, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious

I speak English, German, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children Yes

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 25

and 40

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Cheerful, communicative, considered, honest, kind, optimistic, serious

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, dancing, gym, roller-skating, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, pop, rock

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines, novels

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5927