Garry John

58, Netherlands, Drenthe, Emmen

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 April 1961, 58 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Orthodox
Registered 20 Dec 2007
Last seen 16 Jun 2013
Current rank 8778
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

trustworthy , honest , loving and caring . I am looking for a nice woman who is also honest and trustworthy , loving and caring . for a long and happy relationship !

Last seen: 16 Jun 2013

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Garry John

Myself

Family status Single

My height 180

My weight 79

My hair Short

My eyes Grey-blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I speak English, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general she must be willing to move to the Netherlands

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 30

and 22

From Russia

I'm interested in E-talks, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest living together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, persistent, honest, gentle

My expectations out of relationship first friendship than eventully marridge

My perception of ideal relationship that you have the need to care for eachother

I like to

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 9347