Matthew Pritchard

57, Canada, British Columbia, Richmond

Need a queen
General information
Birth Date/Age 23 June 1961, 57 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Spiritual
Registered 25 Jul 2014
Last seen 28 Jan 2017
Current rank 43579
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am an active Scientologist who loves life, loves to create and am always making progress on the bridge. I am Clear and most of the way through my basics. I love art, music family, and creating. Really want to share my life with a fantastic and on purpose woman. Particularly interested in Asian women because they seem to find me interesting. I am learning Mandarin so that I can disseminate to the Billion Asians on this planet.

Last seen: 28 Jan 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Matthew Pritchard

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5' 8

My weight 173

My hair Short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sociable

I speak English, Chinese

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 25

and 55

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest People, photography, shopping for my woman (but not extravagantly) , music, aesthetics, Golden Age of Tech 2, our Bridges together. Flourishing and prospering, helping others, making 'Magic' together

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, sociable

My expectations out of relationship Someone who will be giving, loving and loyal. Someone who wants to expand on their Dynamics and wants to flourish and prosper together. Though I have two sons who are 27

My perception of ideal relationship Spend time together, not just for leisure, but for the adventure of business and playing 'Think Big' games together. I need someone in my life who can really be loved and appreciated; and doesn't have a button on sex. My ideal woman is smart, beautiful, *censored* (though she may not realize it) and outgoing, but not bossy. In return, I will be the same for her.

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, jogging

My favorite cuisine Chinese, japanese

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic, electronic, jazz, new-age, pop, rock

I usually read Science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3666