Lothy

52, Philippines

looking for life partner
General information
Birth Date/Age 24 January 1967, 52 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Asian
Registered 04 Nov 2014
Last seen 04 Nov 2014
Current rank 44169
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am simple woman, loving and caring

Last seen: 04 Nov 2014

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Lothy

Myself

Family status Single

My height 150

My weight 45

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, communicative, flexible, honest, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, sensitive, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never take drugs

Do you have children Yes

My Date

About my date in general gentle person

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 47

and 50

From United States

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest fun to be with

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Cheerful, communicative, considered, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship friendship

My perception of ideal relationship good partnership

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming

My favorite cuisine Italian

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Jazz

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Meeting with friends

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3711