Mary

35, Ukraine, Kramatorsk

General information
Birth Date/Age 02 October 1983, 35 y.o.
Gender Woman
Registered 13 Feb 2016
Last seen 02 Apr 2018
Current rank 46824
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

симпатичная молодая девушка с хорошей фигуркой. умная, добрая, с чувством юмора. На данный момент пока информации достаточно Кого я заинтересую и телефон поддерживает Viber, можете мне писать на телефон. До встречи!!

Last seen: 02 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Mary

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 170

My weight 50-52

My hair Black, wavy, medium

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Loyal, cheerful, kind, communicative, serious, calm, purposeful, sensitive

I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general ведущего здоровый образ жизни умеющего работать и зарабатывать доброго веселого верного любящего готового к серьезным отношениям материально независимого и обеспеченного

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 32

and 42

I'm interested in Marriage, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Loyal, cheerful, kind, serious, confident, purposeful, honest, sensitive

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, gym, dancing

I like music Disco, classic, pop

I usually read Detectives, fantasy

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8646