Harold

67, United States, Texas, Austin

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 October 1952, 67 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Black
Registered 31 Aug 2017
Last seen 31 Aug 2017
Current rank 49410
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Well educated, very well respected, very open mined, hate drama, jealousy, love to cook, camping, fishing, traveling, dancing, (Country, Swing, ,more) looking for some who is ready to get it and marriage , there is more later

Last seen: 31 Aug 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Harold

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 6'5"

My weight 208

My hair Short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, romantic, serious, sociable

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general I would love to meet someone who likes the outdoors, camping, fishing, taking walks in the parks, love to cook, love wine tasting, animals, I have dog, must be open minded, must be able to talk to anyone regardless where they may come from, where they live, what tey look like, very open minded,

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 34

and 62

From United States

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, serious, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, hiking, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french, italian, japanese, middle-european

I have domestic animals Fishes

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic, jazz

I usually read Classics, detectives, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5262