Maks

44, United Kingdom, England, Manchester

General information
Birth Date/Age 15 January 1975, 44 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Interests
Registered 19 Oct 2007
Last seen 02 Dec 2007
Current rank 6620
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I m smart handsome single boy live in manchester.i m professional and working in hospital.i am easy out going and very socialised person.I am very romantac too.

Last seen: 02 Dec 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Maks

Myself

Family status Single

My height 173

My weight 78

My hair Black

My eyes Light-brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general i would like to meet in a public place first than ....

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 18

From United Kingdom, England

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex

Other interest No prefrence

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, purposeful, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship no prefrence

My perception of ideal relationship no prefrence

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, gym

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Fishes

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Disco

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8273