7404140630

46, Bulgaria, Burgas

General information
Birth Date/Age 14 April 1974, 46 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Rich Men, Millionaires
Registered 04 Nov 2017
Last seen 19 Mar 2018
Current rank 49586
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

trudno e da se opishesh

Last seen: 19 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to 7404140630

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 171

My weight 79

My hair Blond

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Loyal, sociable, cheerful, romantic, serious, confident, sensitive

I speak Bulgarian, Turkish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i smoke

Do you have children Yes

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 42

and 65

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, shopping together, friendship and hanging out, travel together, fitness together

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Elegant, sociable, persistent, cheerful, romantic, serious, honest, sensitive

My expectations out of relationship da e dashten kavaler

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Blues, jazz, classic, rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, novels

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

My religion is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8864