Max Mach

53, Austria, Wien, Vienna

General information
Birth Date/Age 09 January 1967, 53 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality
Registered 22 Sep 2007
Last seen 17 Nov 2007
Current rank 5784
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

My name is MAXIMILIAN.I am engineerfrom Austria.I work much and have good salary.I am honest, reliable, caring.My life is very good. I like to travel and fine dining. Beginning 2008 I will work in SOCHI (Olympic games)for 6 years. I look for a lady to stay with me.For a longlasting relationship I need to know the person better before I marry.I like to marry later. My angel should be from RUSSIA or UKRAINE. Blond,no children, pretty,slim,sexy,

Last seen: 17 Nov 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Max Mach

Myself

Family status Single

My height 178

My weight 63

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Serious, purposeful, honest, loyal, gentle

I speak English, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 27

and 18

From Ukraine

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, a room-mate

Other interest hmmm,,,, *censored* ? :-))))))

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Loyal, flexible, elegant

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling, hiking, billiard, alpine skiing

My favorite cuisine Italian, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Rock, blues

I usually read Novels

I like to go out to Parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5257