Lisa

27, United States, Georgia

General information
Birth Date/Age 07 April 1991, 27 y.o.
Gender Woman
Registered 17 Mar 2018
Last seen 17 Mar 2018
Current rank 49907
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am sociable lady and very friendly. I value those people who are honest, open and fair. I am trying to be the same. I am doing my best in getting to know new things and discovering more of this world for myself. I can say that I am rather deep person with a lot of thoughts and wisdom. I am open for people and always ready to help.

Last seen: 17 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Lisa

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 5'3

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 44

and 69

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, dancing, gym

I have domestic animals Birds, cat, dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Fashion, pop, rap

I usually read Novels, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, restaurants

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Long-term relationship

%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8645