Lili Vegan

44, Serbia

General information
Birth Date/Age 05 June 1975, 44 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Animal Rights
Registered 02 Mar 2012
Last seen 15 Mar 2013
Current rank 33390
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Complex nature filled with talents, philosophy, affection, passion & romance... Involved in arts & animal rights... trying to make a world better place for those in need (it fills my heart with love, joy, serenity)... Believe in True love & God's signs on my way... Composing music, making paintings, writing poems in prose, involved in different philosophic & spiritual stuffs...

Last seen: 15 Mar 2013

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Lili Vegan

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5'6

My weight 116

My hair Brown, long, straight

My eyes Green-brown

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Loving, caring, calm, with a gentle heart, delicate soul, keen mind, optimist... (Generous, intelligent, talented, romantic, creative...)

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 36

and 48

I'm interested in Marriage

Other interest Vegan, Animal lover...

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, serious

My expectations out of relationship Meeting the LOVE of my Life: Finding the unique "prince charming" with similar attitudes to fulfill the life of one another :-)

My perception of ideal relationship Filled with truth, passion & loving attitudes...

I like to

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, new-age, rock

I usually read Detectives, novels

I like to go out to Concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5923