Hacoub

52, Netherlands, Noord-holland, Amsterdam

General information
Birth Date/Age 01 January 1967, 52 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 09 Dec 2007
Last seen 05 Jun 2012
Current rank 8539
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

a hard working man who is trying to find a good friend *censored*

Last seen: 05 Jun 2012

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Hacoub

Myself

Family status Single

My height 1.83

My weight 75

My hair Black

My eyes Light-brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm

I speak English, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general A good looking and funny girl who doesnt take evryhting serious

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 30

and 18

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, a room-mate

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, gentle, cheerful, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, football

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, rock, jazz, blues

I usually read Fantasy, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 9347