Allis

28, Thailand

General information
Birth Date/Age 30 May 1990, 28 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Buddhists
Registered 15 May 2017
Last seen 15 May 2017
Current rank 49084
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a confident lady.I am very honest and searching for a good man for a serious relationship and more.I am educated,well traveled.I am drama free and straightforward.I like sports.

Last seen: 15 May 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Allis

Myself

Family status Single

My height 170

My weight 51

My hair Black

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, confident, flexible, kind, optimistic, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I am generally a good honest lady.I am very educated.I have traveled to some countries .I like to be straightforward and no drama.I like sports.

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 30

and 60

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest Cook,travel,badminton,swim,dance,read,and more

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, confident, gentle, kind, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship T hope to get lasting relationship and create a family.

My perception of ideal relationship No perfect couples..but the man and the woman can make it work if they join hands together.

I like to

I like physical activities Football, jogging, swimming, travelling

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, novels

I like to go out to Cinema, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship With hard work ,we can build a lasting relationship together

Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 1631