Jonathan Oquinn

43, United States, Texas, Austin

General information
Birth Date/Age 11 July 1976, 43 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 10 Aug 2008
Last seen 20 May 2015
Current rank 13151
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Laid back and easy going! I do not like a lot of drama in my life. I enjoy the pool, lake hanging out with my daughter. I am trying to get back into the dating scene, so I will see what happens!

Last seen: 20 May 2015

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jonathan Oquinn

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5

My weight 200

My hair Short

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, communicative, sensitive, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke

Do you have children Yes

My Date

About my date in general Looking for good conversation,fun and honest!

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 25

From United States, Texas

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, communicative, sensitive

My expectations out of relationship Looking for good conversation,fun and honest!

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, hiking, volleyball, biking, billiard

My favorite cuisine Mexican

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, rock, jazz, rap

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5261