Georg

50, Austria, Wien, Vienna

General information
Birth Date/Age 12 February 1970, 50 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 06 May 2008
Last seen 03 Nov 2010
Current rank 11383
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i am very inteligent and strong men, and i want *censored* womans for my *censored* club in Stuttgart Germany , write me if you have interesst to make money, with out problems..... athen37 *censored* hotmail *censored* xx com *censored* , without *censored* x you have my adress. KISSES

Last seen: 03 Nov 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Georg

Myself

Family status Single

My height 182

My weight 80

My hair Brown

My eyes Green-brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Serious, confident, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, sensitive, optimistic

I speak English, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general you nust be *censored* and want to make money, on my CLUB in Stuttgart In Germany or in Greece.....

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 32

and 18

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, pro forma marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Want to be a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, communicative, optimistic

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, aerobics, horse-riding, travelling, gym, football

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Disco, pop, rock, blues, rap, reggae

I usually read Novels, science fiction, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, night clubs, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5923